Show/Hide

Immediate help needing the Berthoud Larimer County Sheriff for Non-Emergency call 970-416-1985 for Emergency call 911.

Starting Tuesday, September 4, 2018: Berthoud Parkway will be under construction at Grand Market Ave. (Heron Lakes Entrance), immediately North of the intersection with HWY 287. A detour path may be used for access through the construction site.

Meet Your Board

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Town of Berthoud Board of Trustees

Mayor

2018-Council-Will-Karspeck-300x450

William Karspeck

E-Mail: 
wkarspeck@berthoud.org

970-685-7737 
Term Expires 4/2020

William Karspeck grew up in Berthoud and as a result has a very personal tie to the Town and its future. He finds the easy access to uncrowded outdoor recreation is unparalleled in the entire Front Range and represents one of the primary benefits of living in Berthoud.  William also finds the modest size of Berthoud fosters close relationships among residents and those who do business here.  His parents live in the area and are active in the community.  This atmosphere of civic service was a consistent element in his family life.  This has led to his belief that local government can have great impact and directly improve people's lives. William is guided by Wendell Berry's quote "We do not inherit the world from our ancestors, we borrow it from our children." William holds a Bachelor's in Communications Studies from Colorado State University and finds that his experience working in local government has allowed him to interact wit ha variety of departments, giving him insight on how a city runs.  He plans to bring this experience to his time as Trustee.

 Mayor Pro-Tem

2018-Council-Jeff-Hindman-300x450

 

Jeff Hindman
E-Mail: jhindman@berthoud.org
303-819-7199 
Term Expires 4/2020

 

 Trustee

 2018-Council-Brian-Laak-300x450

Brian Laak 
E-Mail: blaak@berthoud.org
970-978-6779 
Term Expires 4/2020

 

 Trustee

2018-Council-Pete-Tomassi-300x450

Pete Tomassi 
E-Mail: ptomassi@berthoud.org
Term Expires 4/2022


 Trustee

2018-Council-Maureen-Dower-300x450

Maureen Dower 
E-Mail: mdower@berthoud.org
Term Expires 4/2022

 

 Trustee

Tim Hardy

 

Tim Hardy 

E-Mail: thardy@berthoud.org
Term Expires 4/2022


 Trustee

2018-Council-Tim-Hardy-300x450

Paul Alaback

E-Mail: palaback@berthoud.org
Term Expires 4/2022